Fischer Elementary School

Directory by Subject (Specials)

Principal

Bailey, Jane (630) 832-8601 ex.4002 Principal jbailey@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

Bankston, Cindy ex.4005 Assistant Secretary cbankston@elmhurst205.org
Manuel, Jon Monique Lead Secretary jmanuel@elmhurst205.org

Art

Calderisi, Laura K-5 Art Teacher lcalderisi@elmhurst205.org

Eduational Specialists

Beverley, Heather SpeEd Resource Teacher hbeverley@elmhurst205.org
Brown, Whitney Reading Specialst wbrown@elmhurst205.org
Martinez, Elvira Resource elviramartinez@elmhurst205.org
Nelson, Kaitlynn Resource
Olague, Sarah ELL Resource solague@elmhurst205.org
Santana, Maritza Reading Specialist msantana@elmhurst205.org

ELL

Curcio, Kory ELL Resource teacher kcurcio@elmhurst205.org
Leiber, Amanda ELL Resource alieber@elmhurst205.org
Nichols, Julia ELL Resource jnicholas@elmhurst205.org
Siska, Sybil ELL Resource ssiska@elmhurst205.org
Torres-Acosta, Irma Teacher

Instructional Coach

Iovinelli, Sharon Instructional Coach semmi-iovinelli@elmhurst205.org
Schmidt, Carla Instructional Coach cschmidt@elmhurst205.org

Library

Dewar, Donna (630) 832-8601 Library Media Specialist ddewar@elmhurst205.org

Reach

Seiders, Christina REACH Teacher cseiders@elmhurst205.org

Physical Education

Spinelle, Mandy PE Teacher mspinelle@elmhurst205.org

Spanish

Mattes, Gabrielle Spanish teacher gmattes@elmhurst205.org

Vocal Music

Nemec, Jermey PE Teacher jnemec@elmhurst205.org