Fischer Elementary School

Staff Email/Webpage

Welcome to the staff directory for Conrad Fischer School. You may contact the teacher by clicking on the envelope next to their name. If a staff member has a website, their name will be the link to the page

Alphabetical Directory

Alphabetical Listing

Alicea, Arlin 1st Grade Teacher aalicea@elmhurst205.org
Bailey, Jane (630) 832-8601 ex.4002 Principal jbailey@elmhurst205.org
Bankston, Cindy ex.4005 Assistant Secretary cbankston@elmhurst205.org
Beverley, Heather SpeEd Resource Teacher hbeverley@elmhurst205.org
Bilancia, Angela 1st Grade teacher abilancia@elmhurst205.org
Bittner, Katie 5th Grade Teacher kbittner@elmhurst205.org
Bliss, Mari ex.4145 Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist
Brown, Whitney Reading Specialst wbrown@elmhurst205.org
Bryk, Katherine Kindergarten Teacher kbryk@elmhurst205.org
Calderisi, Laura K-5 Art Teacher lcalderisi@elmhurst205.org
Camp, Cheryl Staff
Cooper, Kelly Bilingual Social Worker / Trabajadora Social
Curcio, Kory ELL Resource teacher kcurcio@elmhurst205.org
Delgado, Nina Kindergarten teacher ndelgado@elmhurst205.org
Dewar, Donna (630) 832-8601 Library Media Specialist ddewar@elmhurst205.org
DiPaolo, Stephanie (630) 832-8601 ex.4109 4th Grade Teacher sdipaolo@elmhurst205.org
Gabelman, Jami (630) 832-8601 ex.4114 1st Grade Teacher jgabelman@elmhurst205.org
Gomez, Hilda Kindergarten Teacher hgomez@elmhurst205.org
Guerrero, Angela Staff
Guerrero, Desiree (630) 832-8601 ex.4144 3rd Grade Teacher dguerrero@elmhurst205.org
Hand, Susan Staff
Heintz, Catalina 1st Grade Teacher cheintz@elmhurst205.org
Iovinelli, Sharon Instructional Coach semmi-iovinelli@elmhurst205.org
Kalnins, Vickiann Staff
Krause, Cindy Band Teacher
Krolikiewicz, Caren Fifth grade Teacher ckrolikiewicz@elmhurst205.org
Leiber, Amanda ELL Resource alieber@elmhurst205.org
Liewergen, Megan 3rd Grade Teacher mliewergen@elmhurst205.org
Luse, Madeline Staff
Manuel, Jon Monique Lead Secretary jmanuel@elmhurst205.org
Martinez, Elvira Resource elviramartinez@elmhurst205.org
Moll, Patricia 3rd Grade Teacher pmoll@elmhurst205.org
Nelson, Kaitlynn Resource
Nichols, Julia ELL Resource jnicholas@elmhurst205.org
Noland, Carrie 5th GradeTeacher cnoland@elmhurst205.org
Nugent, Kathryn 2nd Grade Teacher knugent@elmhurst205.org
O'Doherty, Megan 4th Grade Teacher modoherty@elmhurst205.org
Olague, Sarah ELL Resource solague@elmhurst205.org
Pagones, Evangelia Orchestra Teacher
Rraklli, Vasilika 2nd Grade Teacher vrraklli@elmhurst205.org
Sanchez, Diana School Psychologist
Sanders, Sara 4th Grade Teacher ssanders@elmhurst205.org
Santana, Maritza Reading Specialist msantana@elmhurst205.org
Seiders, Christina REACH Teacher cseiders@elmhurst205.org
Siska, Sybil ELL Resource ssiska@elmhurst205.org
Stern, Angela 4th Grade Teacher astern@elmhurst205.org
Thompson, Kimberle 2nd Grade Teacher kthompson@elmhurst205.org
Valencia, Claudia 2nd Grade Teacher cvalencia@elmhurt205.org
Villegas, Janette Kindergarten teacher jvillegas@elmhurst205.org