Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

Villa, Irene

Maricela Macias

(630) 832-8601 ex.4002

(630)832-8601 ex. 4003

Ivilla@elmhurst205.org

mmacias@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Manuel, Jon Monique

 

Rodriquez, Evelyn

ex. 4004

 

ex. 4005

Lead Secretary
jmanuel@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Secretary
erodriquez@elmhurst205.org

 

Munoz, Mariela

 

Vargas, Blanca

 

Camacho, Jocelyn

ex. 4006

 

ex. 4060

 

ex. 4008

School Nurse
mmunoz@elmhurst205.org

School Liasion
bvargas@elmhurst205.org

 

School Social Worker
jocelyncamacho@elmhurst205.org

ART

Calderisi, Laura K-5 Art Teacher
calderisi@elmhurst205.org

EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

Maria Bloom

Resource
mbloom@elmhurst205.org

Melia Ledesma

Resource
mledesma@elmhurst205.org

Martinez, Elvira Resource
elviramartinez@elmhurst205.org
Claudia Janzen

Resource
cjanzen@elmhurst205.org

Olague, Sarah ELL Resource
solague@elmhurst205.org
Santana, Maritza Reading Specialist
msantana@elmhurst205.org

ELL

   
Jessica Smith

ELL Resource
jsmith@elmhurst205.org

Nichols, Julia ELL Resource
jnicholas@elmhurst205.org
Siska, Sybil ELL Resource
ssiska@elmhurst205.org
Torres-Acosta, Irma

ELL Resource Teacher
itorres-acosta@elmhurst205.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

 

 

Cullen, Abigail Instructional Coach
acullen@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

Dewar, Donna (630) 832-8601 Library Media Specialist
ddewar@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Seiders, Christina REACH Teacher
cseiders@elmhurst205.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Spinelle, Mandi PE Teacher
aspinelle@elmhurst205.org

 

   

VOCAL MUSIC

Nemec, Jermey Music Teacher
jnemec@elmhurst205.org