Directory by Subject (Specials)

PRINCIPAL

Villa, Irene (630) 832-8601 ex.4002 Ivilla@elmhurst205.org

OFFICE STAFF

Rodriquez, Evelyn ex.4005 Assistant Secretary
erodriquez@elmhurst205.org
Manuel, Jon Monique ex. 4004 Lead Secretary
jmanuel@elmhurst205.org

ART

Calderisi, Laura K-5 Art Teacher
calderisi@elmhurst205.org

EDUCATIONAL SPECIALISTS

   
   
Martinez, Elvira Resource
elviramartinez@elmhurst205.org
Nelson, Kaitlynn

Resource
knelson@elmhurst205.org

Olague, Sarah ELL Resource
solague@elmhurst205.org
Santana, Maritza Reading Specialist
msantana@elmhurst205.org

ELL

   
   
Nichols, Julia ELL Resource
jnicholas@elmhurst205.org
Siska, Sybil ELL Resource
ssiska@elmhurst205.org
Torres-Acosta, Irma

ELL Resource Teacher

itorres-acosta@elmhurst205.org

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Iovinelli, Sharon

Instructional Coach
semmi-iovinelli@elmhurst205.org

Cullen, Abigail Instructional Coach
acullen@elmhurst205.org

LIBRARY

Dewar, Donna (630) 832-8601 Library Media Specialist
ddewar@elmhurst205.org

REACH

Seiders, Christina REACH Teacher
cseiders@elmhurst205.org

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Spinelle, Mandi PE Teacher
aspinelle@elmhurst205.org

SPANISH

Mattes, Gabrielle Spanish teacher
gmattes@elmhurst205.org

VOCAL MUSIC

Nemec, Jermey Music Teacher
jnemec@elmhurst205.org